Oct
26
to Mar 25

Gounod: Faust, Theater St Gallen

Role: Wagner, directed by Ben Baur, conducted by Michael Balke

Premiere Sat. Oct 26, 7 pm

Sun. Nov 3, 5 pm

Tue. Nov 12, 7.30 pm

Fri. Nov 22, 7.30 pm

Sun. Dec 1, 7 pm

Wed. Dec 11, 7.30 pm

Sat. Dec 21, 7 pm

Sun. Dec 21, 2 pm

Fri. Jan 17, 7.30 pm

Mon. Jan 27, 7.30 pm

Thu. Mar 5, 7.30 pm

Wed. Mar 25, 7.30 pm

View Event →
Jun
26
to Jul 10

Verdi: Stiffelio

Role: Jorg, Directed by Nicola Raab, Conducted by Michael Balke

Performances:

Premiere Fri. Jun 26, 8.30 pm

Sat. Jun 27, 8.30 pm

Tue. Jun 30, 8.30 pm

Fri. Jul 3, 8.30 pm

Sat. Jul 4, 8.30 pm

Wed. Jul 8, 8.30 pm

Fri. Jul 10, 8.30 pm

View Event →